The following awards were presented at FPL 2015:

Stamatis Vassiliadis Best Paper Award

CoRAM++: Supporting Data Structure-specific Memory Interfaces for FPGA Computing
Gabriel Weisz and James Hoe

Michael Servit Best Paper Award

Hoplite: Building Austere Overlay NoCs for FPGAs
Nachiket Kapre and Jan Gray

FPL Community Award

Presented to Vaughn Betz for his contribution to placement and routing frameworks for FPGA research.

Selections were made by the Best Paper Award Committee:

Jason Anderson (University of Toronto, CA)
João Cardoso (Universidade do Porto, PT)
Cristina Silvano (Politecnico di Milano, IT)